Shri.Chellappa ST Commission chairman Telangana state.At ITDA Mannanur-2017



Shri Tummala Nageswara rao-Ministry for Women & childwelfare & Disabiltiy-2017



Shri A. Ramalingeswara Rao Chief Justice for High Court-2017



Shri. Bandaru Dattathreya Central Minister for Labor & Employment-2015



Shri Balaram Naik Minister for State-Ministry of social Justice & Empowerment-2015



Shri. S. V. Sajjanar SP, Warangal District



Participation of IRS Shri.Balaram Naik Garu-2015



Shri. Dr. B. Janardhan Reddy IAS

